New Feature: Purge All Your Tweets

Clean out your Twitter account by purging all your tweets. Start over with a clean slate. Without losing your followers and the people you follow.

You can now ask SocialOomph to do that for you. It is available free of charge to all our members.

To use it, login to your SocialOomph account, then navigate to “Scheduled Updates, Purge Twitter Tweets” in the menu.

Advertisements